Title IX

Title IX Coordinator

Mr. Michael O’Donnell, District Athletic Director

717-721-1478, extension 19020  /  Michael_ODonnell@easdpa.org


Title IX Investigators

Mrs. Amanda Calhoun, Ephrata High School Assistant Principal

717-721-1478, extension 19011  /  Amanda_Calhoun@easdpa.org


Mr. Nathan Upham, Ephrata High School Assistant Principal

717-721-1478, extension 19010  /  Nathan_Upham@easdpa.org


Mr. Russ Garman, Ephrata Middle School Assistant Principal

717-721-1468, extension 18003  /  R_Garman@easdpa.org


Mrs. Jennifer Barnabei, Ephrata Intermediate School Assistant Principal

717-721-1405, extension 16003  /  Jennifer_Barnabei@easdpa.org


Title IX Decision Makers

Dr. Scott Galen, Ephrata High School Principal

717-721-1478, extension 19012  /  Scott_Galen@easdpa.org


Mr. Peter Kishpaugh, Ephrata Middle School Principal

717-721-1468, extension 18001  /  Peter_Kishpaugh@easdpa.org


Title IX Appeal Decision Makers

Dr. Jacy Clugston Hess, Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education

717-721-1400, extension 11227  /  Jacy_Hess@easdpa.org


Dr. Richard Hornberger, Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education

717-721-1400, extension 11227  /  Richard_Hornberger@easdpa.org


To report a complaint, please scroll up and reference “Title IX Process & Complaint Form” in the right column.