Title IX

Title IX Coordinator

Mr. Steve Sweigart, District Athletic Director

717-721-1478, extension 19020  /  S_Sweigart@easdpa.org

 

Title IX Investigators

Mrs. Amanda Calhoun, Ephrata High School Assistant Principal

717-721-1478, extension 19011  /  Amanda_Calhoun@easdpa.org

 

Mr. Nathan Upham, Ephrata High School Assistant Principal

717-721-1478, extension 19010  /  Nathan_Upham@easdpa.org

 

Mr. Russ Garman, Ephrata Middle School Assistant Principal

717-721-1468, extension 18003  /  R_Garman@easdpa.org

 

Mrs. Jennifer Barnabei, Ephrata Intermediate School Assistant Principal

717-721-1405, extension 16003  /  Jennifer_Barnabei@easdpa.org

 

Title IX Decision Makers

Dr. Scott Galen, Ephrata High School Principal

717-721-1478, extension 19012  /  Scott_Galen@easdpa.org

 

Mr. Peter Kishpaugh, Ephrata Middle School Assistant Principal

717-721-1468, extension 18001  /  Peter_Kishpaugh@easdpa.org

 

Title IX Appeal Decision Makers

Dr. Jacy Clugston Hess, Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education

717-721-1400, extension 11227  /  Jacy_Hess@easdpa.org

 

Dr. Richard Hornberger, Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education

717-721-1400, extension 11227  /  Richard_Hornberger@easdpa.org