School Board

2021 Ephrata Area Board of School Directors

2021-2022 Board Calendar (PDF)
June 14, 2021 Regular Meeting Agenda (PDF)

 

School Board Meeting Minutes
School Board Policies
School Board Publications

 

Position Name Email Address Term
President Mr. Richard Gehman richard_gehman@easdpa.org 2023
Vice President Mr. Chris Weber chris_weber@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mrs. Judy S. Beiler judy_beiler@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Philip L. Eby philip_eby@easdpa.org 2021
Member Ms. Trisha Good trisha_good@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Glenn R. Martin glenn_martin@easdpa.org 2021
Member Mr. Tim Stauffer tim_stauffer@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Timothy W. Stayer timothy_stayer@easdpa.org 2021
Member Mr. David A. Wissler david_wissler@easdpa.org 2021
Non-Voting Member Dr. Brian Troop b_troop@easdpa.org  

School Board Support Positions

Position Name Email Address
Secretary Mrs. Stephanie Gingrich s_gingrich@easdpa.org
Treasurer Mrs. Kristee Reichard k_reichard@easdpa.org
Student Representative Hannah Logue 2021-2022
Solicitor Jeff Litts Litts@kkll.law
Auditor Linda S. Himeback lshimeback@herbein.com

Standing Committees

Board / Superintendent Evaluation TBD TBD