School Board

2020 Ephrata Area Board of School Directors

2020-2021 Board Calendar (PDF)
September 28, 2020 Regular Meeting Agenda (PDF)

Due to the state mandate limiting group sizes, the meeting on Monday, September 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM will be held via Zoom.
Please use the following link to view the September 28 meeting — https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81493711795.

Community members who wish to address the Board during this meeting must submit their name, address, and the topic of their comments to the Board Secretary at 717-721-1581 or s_gingrich@easdpa.org at least 24 hours before the meeting begins.

Community members who require reasonable accommodations to access this meeting due to a disability must contact the Board Secretary at 717-721-1581 or s_gingrich@easdpa.org at least 48 hours before the meeting with a request for such accommodations.

School Board Meeting Minutes
School Board Policies
School Board Publications

School Board Support Positions

Position Name Email Address Term
President Mr. Richard Gehman richard_gehman@easdpa.org 2021
Vice President Mr. Chris Weber chris_weber@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mrs. Judy S. Beiler judy_beiler@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Philip L. Eby philip_eby@easdpa.org 2021
Member Ms. Trisha Good trisha_good@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Glenn R. Martin glenn_martin@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Tim Stauffer tim_stauffer@easdpa.org 2021
Member Mr. Timothy W. Stayer timothy_stayer@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. David A. Wissler david_wissler@easdpa.org 2021
Non-Voting Member Dr. Brian Troop b_troop@easdpa.org  

School Board Support Positions

Position Name Email Address
Secretary Mrs. Stephanie Gingrich s_gingrich@easdpa.org
Treasurer Mrs. Kristee Reichard k_reichard@easdpa.org
Student Representative Hannah Logue 2020-2021
Solicitor Jeff Litts litts@kkaglaw.com
Auditor Linda S. Himeback lshimeback@herbein.com

Standing Committees

Committee Chair Members
Advocacy Judy Beiler Phil Eby
Glenn Martin
David Wissler
Governance Chris Weber  Trisha Good
Tim Stauffer
Tim Stayer
Board / Superintendent Evaluation TBD TBD