School Board

Seated:   Judy Beiler, Vice President Tim Stayer, President Chris Weber, and Trisha Good
Standing:   Tim Stauffer, Dr. Nancy Aronson, Justin Showalter, David Wissler, and Phil Eby

2022-2023 Board Calendar (PDF)

  • The School Board Committee of the Whole meeting on Monday, August 15 at 7:00 PM will be held in the District Office Board Room (803 Oak Blvd., Ephrata). The agenda will be posted here no later than 7:00 PM on Sunday, August 14.
  • The School Board Regular meeting on Monday, August 29 at 7:00 PM will be held in the District Office Board Room (803 Oak Blvd., Ephrata) and livestreamed. CLICK HERE to livestream the meeting beginning at 7:00 PM on Monday, August 29. The agenda will be posted here no later than 7:00 PM on Sunday, August 28.

School Board Meeting Minutes
School Board Policies
School Board Publications
School Board Agendas from 2021-2022

Cyber Charter Funding Video

State Mandates

2022 Ephrata Area Board of School Directors

Position Name Email Address Term
President Mr. Chris Weber chris_weber@easdpa.org 2023
Vice President Mr. Timothy W. Stayer timothy_stayer@easdpa.org 2025
Member Dr. Nancy Aronson nancy_aronson@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mrs. Judy S. Beiler judy_beiler@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Philip L. Eby philip_eby@easdpa.org 2025
Member Ms. Trisha Good trisha_good@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Justin L. Showalter justin_showalter@easdpa.org 2025
Member Mr. Tim Stauffer tim_stauffer@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. David A. Wissler david_wissler@easdpa.org 2025
Non-Voting Member Dr. Brian Troop b_troop@easdpa.org  

School Board Support Positions

Position Name Email Address
Secretary Mrs. Stephanie Gingrich s_gingrich@easdpa.org
Treasurer Mrs. Kristee Reichard k_reichard@easdpa.org
Student Representative Hannah Logue 2021-2022
Solicitor Jeff Litts Litts@kkll.law
Auditor Linda S. Himeback lshimeback@herbein.com

Standing Committees

Board / Superintendent Evaluation TBD TBD