School Board

2021 Ephrata Area Board of School Directors

 

 

 

 

 

2021-2022 Board Calendar (PDF)

Video recording of the September 27, 2021 School Board Regular Meeting


The School Board Reorganization and Committee of the Whole meetings on Monday, December 6 will be held at Ephrata Middle School (957 Hammon Ave., Ephrata) and live streamed. The meeting is open to the public.
CLICK HERE to view the livestream beginning Monday, December 6 at 7:00 PM. The agendas will be posted here no later than 7:00 PM on Sunday, December 5.

School Board Meeting Minutes
School Board Policies
School Board Publications
School Board Agendas from 2021-2022

State Mandates

 

Position Name Email Address Term
President Mr. Richard Gehman richard_gehman@easdpa.org 2023
Vice President Mr. Chris Weber chris_weber@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mrs. Judy S. Beiler judy_beiler@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Philip L. Eby philip_eby@easdpa.org 2021
Member Ms. Trisha Good trisha_good@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Glenn R. Martin glenn_martin@easdpa.org 2021
Member Mr. Tim Stauffer tim_stauffer@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Timothy W. Stayer timothy_stayer@easdpa.org 2021
Member Mr. David A. Wissler david_wissler@easdpa.org 2021
Non-Voting Member Dr. Brian Troop b_troop@easdpa.org  

School Board Support Positions

Position Name Email Address
Secretary Mrs. Stephanie Gingrich s_gingrich@easdpa.org
Treasurer Mrs. Kristee Reichard k_reichard@easdpa.org
Student Representative Hannah Logue 2021-2022
Solicitor Jeff Litts Litts@kkll.law
Auditor Linda S. Himeback lshimeback@herbein.com

Standing Committees

Board / Superintendent Evaluation TBD TBD
X