School Board

Front Row: Dr. Lara Paparo, Tim Stayer (Vice-President), Chris Weber (President), Trisha Good, and Judy Beiler
Back Row: Dr. Nancy Aronson, Justin Beiler, Phil Eby, and Tim Stauffer

2022-2023 Board Calendar (PDF)

The School Board Reorganization and Committee of the Whole meetings on Monday, December 5, 2022 at 7:00 PM will be held in the District Office Board Room. The agendas will be posted here no later than 7:00 PM on Sunday, December 4, 2022..

 

School Board Meeting Minutes
School Board Policies
School Board Publications

Cyber Charter Funding Video

State Mandates

2022 Ephrata Area Board of School Directors

Position Name Email Address Term
President Mr. Chris Weber chris_weber@easdpa.org 2023
Vice President Mr. Timothy W. Stayer timothy_stayer@easdpa.org 2025
Member Dr. Nancy Aronson nancy_aronson@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mrs. Judy S. Beiler judy_beiler@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Philip L. Eby philip_eby@easdpa.org 2025
Member Ms. Trisha Good trisha_good@easdpa.org 2023
Member Dr. Lara Paparo lara_paparo@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Justin L. Showalter justin_showalter@easdpa.org 2025
Member Mr. Tim Stauffer tim_stauffer@easdpa.org 2023
Non-Voting Member Dr. Brian Troop b_troop@easdpa.org  

School Board Support Positions

Position Name Email Address
Secretary Mrs. Stephanie Gingrich s_gingrich@easdpa.org
Treasurer Mrs. Kristee Reichard k_reichard@easdpa.org
Student Representative Averi Bender 2022-2023
Solicitor Jeff Litts Litts@kkll.law
Auditor Linda S. Himeback lshimeback@herbein.com

Standing Committees

Board / Superintendent Evaluation TBD TBD