School Board

Front Row: Dr. Lara Paparo, Tim Stayer (Vice-President), Chris Weber (President), Trisha Good, and Judy Beiler
Back Row: Dr. Nancy Aronson, Justin Beiler, Phil Eby, and Tim Stauffer

2022-2023 Board Calendar (PDF)

The School Board Reorganization and Committee of the Whole meetings on Monday, December 5, 2022 at 7:00 PM will be held in the District Office Board Room. The agendas will be posted here no later than 7:00 PM on Sunday, December 4, 2022..


School Board Meeting Minutes
School Board Policies
School Board Publications

Cyber Charter Funding Video

State Mandates

2022 Ephrata Area Board of School Directors

Position Name Email Address Term
President Mr. Chris Weber 2023
Vice President Mr. Timothy W. Stayer 2025
Member Dr. Nancy Aronson 2023
Member Mrs. Judy S. Beiler 2023
Member Mr. Philip L. Eby 2025
Member Ms. Trisha Good 2023
Member Dr. Lara Paparo 2023
Member Mr. Justin L. Showalter 2025
Member Mr. Tim Stauffer 2023
Non-Voting Member Dr. Brian Troop  

School Board Support Positions

Position Name Email Address
Secretary Mrs. Stephanie Gingrich
Treasurer Mrs. Kristee Reichard
Student Representative Averi Bender 2022-2023
Solicitor Jeff Litts
Auditor Linda S. Himeback

Standing Committees

Board / Superintendent Evaluation TBD TBD