School Board

2018 Ephrata Area Board of School Directors

2018-2019 Board Calendar (PDF)
August 13, 2018 School Board Committee agendas (PDF)
School Board Meeting Minutes
School Board Policies
School Board Publications

Position Name Email Address Term
President Mr. Timothy W. Stayer timothy_stayer@easdpa.org 2021
Vice President Mr. Chris Weber chris_weber@easdpa.org 2019
Superintendent Dr. Brian Troop b_troop@easdpa.org Non-voting member
Secretary Mrs. Stephanie Gingrich s_gingrich@easdpa.org Non-voting member
Treasurer Mrs. Kristee Reichard k_reichard@easdpa.org Non-voting member
Student Representative Chandler Eby 2018-2019 school year Non-voting member
Member Mrs. Judy S. Beiler judy_beiler@easdpa.org 2019
Member Mr. Philip L. Eby philip_eby@easdpa.org 2021
Member Mr. Richard Gehman richard_gehman@easdpa.org 2019
Member Mr. Ted Kachel ted_kachel@easdpa.org 2019
Member Mr. Glenn R. Martin glenn_martin@easdpa.org 2021
Member Mr. Tim Stauffer tim_stauffer@easdpa.org 2019
Member Mr. David A. Wissler david_wissler@easdpa.org 2021

Standing Committees

Committee Chair Members
Budget & Finance / Property Tim Stayer Glenn Martin and Chris Weber
Personnel Judy Beiler Ted Kachel and David Wissler
Policy / Curriculum
Ted Kachel Judy Beiler and David Wissler
Public Affairs & Planning
Tim Stauffer Phil Eby and Rick Gehman
Board / Superintendent Evaluation Judy Beiler Tim Stayer and Chris Weber
Governance Tim Stayer Rick Gehman and Chris Weber