School Board

2022-2023 Board Calendar (PDF)

  • The School Board Regular meeting on Monday, September 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM will be held in the District Office Board Room (803 Oak Blvd., Ephrata) and livestreamed. CLICK HERE to join the livestream on Monday, September 26. CLICK HERE for the agenda.

School Board Meeting Minutes
School Board Policies
School Board Publications

Cyber Charter Funding Video

State Mandates

2022 Ephrata Area Board of School Directors

Position Name Email Address Term
President Mr. Chris Weber chris_weber@easdpa.org 2023
Vice President Mr. Timothy W. Stayer timothy_stayer@easdpa.org 2025
Member Dr. Nancy Aronson nancy_aronson@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mrs. Judy S. Beiler judy_beiler@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Philip L. Eby philip_eby@easdpa.org 2025
Member Ms. Trisha Good trisha_good@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Justin L. Showalter justin_showalter@easdpa.org 2025
Member Mr. Tim Stauffer tim_stauffer@easdpa.org 2023
Member Vacant   2023
Non-Voting Member Dr. Brian Troop b_troop@easdpa.org  

School Board Support Positions

Position Name Email Address
Secretary Mrs. Stephanie Gingrich s_gingrich@easdpa.org
Treasurer Mrs. Kristee Reichard k_reichard@easdpa.org
Student Representative Hannah Logue 2021-2022
Solicitor Jeff Litts Litts@kkll.law
Auditor Linda S. Himeback lshimeback@herbein.com

Standing Committees

Board / Superintendent Evaluation TBD TBD