School Board

2020 Ephrata Area Board of School Directors

2019-2020 Board Calendar (PDF)
July 7, 2020 School Board Special Meeting (PDF)

School Board Meeting Minutes
School Board Policies
School Board Publications

School Board Support Positions

Position Name Email Address Term
President Mr. Richard Gehman richard_gehman@easdpa.org 2021
Vice President Mr. Chris Weber chris_weber@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mrs. Judy S. Beiler judy_beiler@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Philip L. Eby philip_eby@easdpa.org 2021
Member Ms. Trisha Good trisha_good@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Glenn R. Martin glenn_martin@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Tim Stauffer tim_stauffer@easdpa.org 2021
Member Mr. Timothy W. Stayer timothy_stayer@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. David A. Wissler david_wissler@easdpa.org 2021
Non-Voting Member Dr. Brian Troop b_troop@easdpa.org  

School Board Support Positions

Position Name Email Address
Secretary Mrs. Stephanie Gingrich s_gingrich@easdpa.org
Treasurer Mrs. Kristee Reichard k_reichard@easdpa.org
Student Representative Chandler Eby 2019-2020  
Solicitor Jeff Litts litts@kkaglaw.com
Auditor Linda S. Himeback lshimeback@herbein.com

Standing Committees

Committee Chair Members
Advocacy Judy Beiler Phil Eby
Glenn Martin
David Wissler
Governance Chris Weber  Trisha Good
Tim Stauffer
Tim Stayer
Board / Superintendent Evaluation TBD TBD