School Board

2021-2022 Board Calendar (PDF)

  • The School Board Committee of the Whole meeting on Monday, June 6 at 7:00 PM will be held in the District Office Board Room (803 Oak Blvd., Ephrata). The meeting is open to the public. The agenda will be posted here no later than 7:00 PM on Sunday, June 5.
  • The School Board Regular meeting on Monday, June 13 at 7:00 PM will be held in the District Office Board Room (803 Oak Blvd., Ephrata) and livestreamed. The meeting is open to the public. CLICK HERE to view the livestream beginning at 7:00 PM on Monday, June 13. The agenda will be posted here no later than 7:00 PM on Sunday, June 12.

April 19, 2022 – School Board President Announces Resignation

School Board Meeting Minutes
School Board Policies
School Board Publications
School Board Agendas from 2021-2022

Cyber Charter Funding Video

State Mandates

2022 Ephrata Area Board of School Directors

Position Name Email Address Term
President Mr. Chris Weber chris_weber@easdpa.org 2023
Vice President Mr. Timothy W. Stayer timothy_stayer@easdpa.org 2025
Member Dr. Nancy Aronson nancy_aronson@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mrs. Judy S. Beiler judy_beiler@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Philip L. Eby philip_eby@easdpa.org 2025
Member Ms. Trisha Good trisha_good@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. Justin L. Showalter justin_showalter@easdpa.org 2025
Member Mr. Tim Stauffer tim_stauffer@easdpa.org 2023
Member Mr. David A. Wissler david_wissler@easdpa.org 2025
Non-Voting Member Dr. Brian Troop b_troop@easdpa.org  

School Board Support Positions

Position Name Email Address
Secretary Mrs. Stephanie Gingrich s_gingrich@easdpa.org
Treasurer Mrs. Kristee Reichard k_reichard@easdpa.org
Student Representative Hannah Logue 2021-2022
Solicitor Jeff Litts Litts@kkll.law
Auditor Linda S. Himeback lshimeback@herbein.com

Standing Committees

Board / Superintendent Evaluation TBD TBD