Food & Nutrition Services

Welcome to the EASD Food Services Department web page. We look forward to providing nutritional services to our students and staff. EASD participates in and meets all requirements set by the National School Lunch Program. Breakfast and lunch are offered daily at all school buildings. We serve approximately 3000 meals daily to our students.

Our goal is to provide a variety of nutritious, tasty meals to our students and to help educate all children about nutrition and in making choices that promote a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle while maintaining a financially sound Child Nutrition Program.


Food Services Contacts

Director of Food Services
Teri A. Gamez
717-721-1400 X 11301
t_gamez@easdpa.org

Free & Reduced Program/Accounts Payable/Receivable
Marti Rhoads
717-721-1400 X 11302
m_rhoads@easdpa.org

Akron Elementary School Cafeteria Manager

Sandy Whitmeyer
717-721-1400 X12011
s_whitmeyer@easdpa.org

Clay Elementary School Cafeteria Manager

Jennifer Rohrbaugh
717-721-1400 X 13011
j_rohrbaugh@easdpa.org

Fulton Elementary School Cafeteria Manager
Esther Martin
717-721-1400 X 14011
esther_martin@easdpa.org

Highland Elementary School Cafeteria Manager

Gina Shreiner
717-721-1400 X 15011
g_shreiner@easdpa.org

Ephrata Intermediate/Middle School Cafeteria Manager

Elaine Good
717-721-1400 X 18220
e_good@easdpa.org

Ephrata High School Cafeteria Manager
Pam Zoll
717-721-1400 X 19304
p_zoll@easdpa.org

Now Hiring

Do you have a great attitude? Do you like working with children? The Food Service Department is looking for you to fill a few part time, flexible hour positions for next school year! To join our team, please apply through the Human Resource link on the EASD home page or contact me at t_gamez@easdpa.org.