Technology Services

Technology Administrative Staff

Director of Technology
Dr. Tim McCormick
Coordinator of
Information Services
Dr. Gregg Shulenberger

Technology Coordinators

Supervisor of
Technical Services
Sean Garman
Coordinator of Systems Operations
Daniel Strepko
Student Technician Coordinator
Ben Rossman

Support Specialist

Admin Assistant to
Technology & Maintenance
Anna Sweigart

Database Systems Support Specialist
Lindsay Sessions
Systems Specialist
Dennis Logue

Network Specialist
Tim Hoffman
Audio/Visual Specialist
Nick Wagner
Support Specialist
Bryan Grindrod

Contact Info

Ephrata Area School District
Technology Services Department

803 Oak Boulevard,
Ephrata, PA 17522
Phone: (717) 721-1463
Fax: (717) 721-1461